Rusty Nails in 2016

I’ve kind of neglected my blog over the last few months for one reason or another but as we get in to 2016 things will begin to fall in to place again and little bits and pieces will start to come together.

I still plan to list and detail my Top 50 Recordings of all time – which should help give a bit of insight as to how my music is shaped and created.

I’m also going to detail my favourite Drum & Bass tracks of all time. There’s so many to choose from though, it’s not going to be easy.

I’ll be releasing new music as and when I finish tracks. Mainly ‘slow techno’, ‘EDM’ type things but I’ll possibly wander over to D&B or other genres, whatever comes to mind really.

I’ll be aiming to get a mix full of just my own music up online too (though I need more tracks to make that happen!)

I also have plans to release music with vocals on them this year too – which makes me a little nervous!

All in all there’s a lot in the pipeline and I’m looking forward to putting the finishing touches to a few ongoing projects. Hopefully you’ll enjoy listening to them as much as I’m enjoying putting them together.

RUSTY!!!

 

Leave a Reply

