What’s coming next….

Very soon I’m going to upload my first track online. It’s a remix of the Evol Intent classic “Middle of the Night” and I’ve remixed this as part of a competition so any comments or support for the track would be greatly appreciated. As I say, that’s coming soon and I’ll detail when it goes online.

After that I’ll gradually start uploading new tracks and demos as and when I finish them. And, of course, you’ll be first to hear about it if you subscribe to this blog.

On top of that I’m going to write about what I’m looking forward to in 2015 and who I think deserve your attention.

And, I’m going to list the best 50 albums of all time (in my opinion) so that you can see where my influences are drawn from. I hope that the list will push you to check out someone you’ve never heard before or to disagree with me completely. As long as it provokes something I’m happy.

So that’s all to come soon. I hope you’re looking forward to it as much as I am.

RUSTY!!!

Leave a Reply

